Main Content

West Cobb

Most people think of East Cobb when they think of unincorporated Cobb County, but West Cobb has just as much to offer. The homes are more affordable here which makes it attractive for young families and singles, and there is so much to do. Crime rates also tend to be lower here. The community consists of cities like Kennesaw, Powder Springs, Acworth, Austell, and parts of Marietta.

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.